Derek Sanders

Vocal Elysium 16

by on Oct.12, 2011, under Mixes

Vocal Elysium 16 MP3

Vocal Elysium 16 CUE

Protoculture featuring Shannon Hurley – Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix)
Reeves – Dreams (Jon O’Bir Remix)
JP Bates featuring Antonia Lucas – Closer (ReOrder Remix)
Filo & Peri – Ordinary Moment (Breakfast Remix)
Fabio XB featuring Yves De Lacroix – Close To The Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
Aly & Fila featuring Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
Luminary – Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Remix)
Espen Gulbrandsen vs DJ Julian Vincent featuring Maria Nayler – Perfect Sky (Hodel Remix)
Ben Nicky featuring Cassandra Fox – The One (Daniel Kandi Remix)
Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur – Ong Namo (Neptune Project’s In Search Of The Mayans Remix)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...