Derek Sanders

The Vocals Volume 5

by on Dec.13, 2009, under Mixes

The Vocals Volume 5 MP3

The Vocals Volume 5 CUE

Above & Beyond presents Oceanlab featuring Justine Suissa – On A Good Day (Daniel Kandi Remix)
Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Deep Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
Tritonal featuring Cristina Soto – Lunarium (Daydream Fantasy Vocal Mix)
Armin Van Buuren & DJ Shah featuring Chris Jones – Going Wrong (DJ Shah’s Magic Island Mix)
Duderstadt & Kirsty Hawkshaw – Beatitude (Duderstadt Uplifting Mash Up)
Ridgewalkers featuring El – Find (Indecent Noise Remix)
C-Systems – Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Remix)
Simon Patterson & Sean Tyas – For The Most Part (Original Mix)
Markus Schulz – Without You Near (Alex M.O.R.P.H.’s Sacred Light Remix)
Above & Beyond presents Oceanlab – I Am What I Am (Lange Remix)
Armin Van Buuren featuring Justine Suissa – Burned With Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix)
Above & Beyond – Can’t Sleep (Daniel Kandi Remix)
Markus Schulz featuring Carrier Skipper – Never Be The Same Again (Mike Shiver’s Catching Sun Mix)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...