Derek Sanders

Vocal Elysium 01

by on Jun.09, 2010, under Mixes

Vocal Elysium 01 MP3

Vocal Elysium 01 CUE

Solarstone & Alucard – Later Summer Fields (Forerunners Intro Mix)
Paul van Dyk featuring Hemstock & Jennings – Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix)
Tritonal featuring Soto – One More Day (Air Up There Remix)
John O’Callaghan featuring Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Remix)
Ben Preston featuring Susie – Remember Me (Daniel Kandi’s Flashy Tribute Mix)
Ridgewalkers featuring El – Find (Indecent Noise Remix)
Jordan Suckley featuring Aminda – Patience (Original Mix)
Jo Micali – Shine On (C-Systems Vocal Mix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. featuring Roberta Harrison – Photograph (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
Vast Vision featuring Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila Remix)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...