Derek Sanders

Vocal Elysium 05

by on Oct.13, 2010, under Mixes

Vocal Elysium 05 MP3

Vocal Elysium 05 CUE

John O’Callaghan featuring LoFi-Sugar – Every Lesson Learned (Matt Hardwick Remix)
Lange featuring Alexander Klaus – Strong Believer (Beat Service Sundown Mix)
Ashley Wallbridge featuring Elleah – Walk On Water (Extended Vocal Mix)
George Acosta featuring Truth – War Of Hearts (Vocal Mix)
Breakfast featuring Jeannine Hebb – Every Night (Original Mix)
Andy Moor featuring Carrie Skipper – She Moves (M.I.K.E. Remix)
Sasha Virus featuring Dilara – I Built Moscow, Next To You (Luca Lombardi Remix)
Oceanlab – Beautiful Together (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
Majai – Emotion Flash (Sunny Lax Vocal Remix)
Vast Vision featuring Fisher – Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...